100% Locally Grown
 

 
 
  facebook  Facebook twitter Twitter
 

 

Subscribe to Our Newletter
Follow Us
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterst

 

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
   

 

 

Message from the Manager

It may be a little rainy this weekend, but we have got you covered.  Our roofs will keep you dry as you shop for the week's groceries.  Try our new Valet service (just $5) and you won't even have to walk to your vehicle, Easy-Breezy.  Each week we have more and more veggies available.  This weekend, expect to find flowering baskets, bedding plants, herbs and veggies starts for your garden, delicious and nutritious produce, spinach, lettuce, radishes, rhubarb, asparagus, spring onions, herbs and more, locally raised meats, dairy, eggs, baked goods, jams, jellies, honey, sauces and specialty products from independent growers/producers. 

Visit us this weekend, and check our schedule for your neighborhood weekday Market.

Saturday, May 20, 6:00-1:00.  Sunday, May 21, 8:00-1:00

290 5th St E., St Paul, MN 55101

 

 
Upcoming Markets
Roseville
Tue May 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Andover
Tue May 23 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Maplewood - Aldrich Arena
Wed May 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Burnsville - Mary, Mother of the Church
Thu May 25 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
St. Thomas More Church
Fri May 26 @ 1:15PM - 05:00PM
Downtown Saturday
Sat May 27 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Downtown Sunday
Sun May 28 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Roseville
Tue May 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Andover
Tue May 30 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Maplewood - Aldrich Arena
Wed May 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Burnsville - Mary, Mother of the Church
Thu Jun 01 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
St. Thomas More Church
Fri Jun 02 @ 1:15PM - 05:00PM
Downtown Saturday
Sat Jun 03 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Savage
Sun Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Downtown Sunday
Sun Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM