100% Locally Grown
 

 
 
  facebook  Facebook twitter Twitter
 

 

Follow Us
FacebookTwitterRSS Feed
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
 

 

Message from the Manager

WINTER MARKET

Thanks to all who joined us this past Saturday at the Winter Market. Please remember that we will be closed on Saturday, January 30th due to Winter Carnival events. Visit us again on Saturday, February 6th from 9am - 1pm.

There is a great selection of fresh, local products available for you to enjoy. We have some vendors outside along Wall Street and the rest inside of Golden's Deli which is located in the building directly across Wall Street. Watch for the signs and take in all we have to offer including salsa, jams and jellies, pierogi's, pasta, strudel, honey, hot sauces, barbeque sauces, chocolates, bakery goods as well as meats, cheeses and eggs.

 

 
Upcoming Markets
Winter Market
Sat Feb 06 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Feb 13 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Feb 20 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Feb 27 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Mar 05 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Mar 12 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Mar 19 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Mar 26 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Apr 02 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Apr 09 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Apr 16 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm
Winter Market
Sat Apr 23 @ 9:00am - 01:00pm